MEMBER ZONE                                                                                      LOGIN TO ACCESS 

Log in
 

No pictures to show

 

CONTACT US 

President   Greg Esnouf president@tga.org.au  

Vice  President   Susan Rees  vice-president@tga.org.au  

Treasurer   Michelle Jago  treasurer@tga.org.au

Secretary Leanne Saward   secretary@tga.org.au 

Membership John Hart   membership@tga.org.au 

Newsletter Ben McAuliffe   newsletter@tga.org.au 

Committee Members 

  • James McFarlane
  • Katy Pavlova
  • Birgitta March
  • Sri (Yuni) Irvine
  • Richard Spence

Tour Guides Australia

TGA OFFICE 
Suite 12, 24 Craig Street 
KEILOR EAST 3033

Administration Manager  – Alexandra Megas 
office@tga.org.au 

Business Development  – Ben McAuliffe 
office@tga.org.au 



 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software